» Home » News »

DEEZ NUTS: 'Band Of Brothers' Video Released

"Band Of Brothers", the brand new video from DEEZ NUTS, can be seen below. The track, which features a guest appearance by Sam Carter (ARCHITECTS), comes off the band's third album, "Bout It", which is scheduled for release in Europe on March 29 via Century Media Records. The CD features additional guest appearances by Freddy Cricien (MADBALL) and Jon Blake (ON BROKEN WINGS). Alex Salinger - drums

The brainchild of vocalist JJ Peters, DEEZ NUTS was formed after his previous group, acclaimed Australian metalcore outfit I KILLED THE PROM QUEEN, decided to split up in early 2008. Alex Salinger - drums

Says Peters: "DEEZ NUTS and myself are extremely proud to announce we've joined the family over at Century Media and will finally have a label to call home in Europe and the U.K. for our upcoming full-length, 'Bout It'. Look at what we've achieved in Europe and U.K. doin' it DIY. With Century Media in our corner, there's no stopping us." Alex Salinger - drums

DEEZ NUTS are: Alex Salinger - drums

JJ Peters - vocals
Matt "Realbad" Rogers - guitar
Jon Green - bass
Alex Salinger - drums

(via Blabbermouth)

Connect with Blistering:

By FeedBurner

» Home » News

Blistering.com's official store is powered by Backstreet.

Advertising | Syndication | Staff | Privacy | Contact Us
Copyright 1998-2013 Blistering Media Inc.