» Home » News »

RATZINGER: 'King Of Lava' Video Released

"King Of Lava", the new video from Chilean thrashers RATZINGER, can be seen below. The clip was directed by Claudio Araya for Pata de Cabra Producciones in Santiago.

"King Of Lava" comes off RATZINGER's latest album, "2012", which was released in 2010. The follow-up to 2007's "State Of Enemy" was recorded at Studio 15hz Sonido and contains 15 tracks, including five remixes. The CD is distributed in the U.S. by Digmetalworld Records.

"2012" track listing:

01. Make Make
02. Zeitgeist
03. Global Defect
04. Slave Of The Gods
05. Time Wave Zero
06. Beginning Of The End
07. King Of Lava
08. Eye Of The Hurricane
09. El Tiempo Del No Tiempo
10. Life Goes By
11. Nuclear Day (remix)
12. Gusano (bonus)
13. Black September (remix)
14. Evolution Disaster (remix)
15. Just A Dream (piano cover)

(via Blabbermouth)

Connect with Blistering:

By FeedBurner

» Home » News

Blistering.com's official store is powered by Backstreet.

Advertising | Syndication | Staff | Privacy | Contact Us
Copyright 1998-2013 Blistering Media Inc.