» Home » News »

KOLDBRANN: New Album Title, Release Date Announced

"True" Norwegian black metal act KOLDBRANN will release its third full-length album, "Vertigo", on January 22 in North America and January 25 in Europe via Season Of Mist's Underground Division.

On November 16, KOLDBRANN will unleash "Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott", a seven-inch single strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide, including a song from "Vertigo" and an exclusive B-side entitled "Kasjtjeijs Svpe". The single will also be available digitally.

The video for "Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott", directed by Effektor and featuring guest vocals by Erlend Hjelvik from KVELERTAK, can be seen below.

KOLDBRANN's first two albums, "Nekrotisk Inkvisition" and "Moribund", and 2008's "Stigma: P Kant Med Livet" EP, will be reissued via Season Of Mist.

(via Blabbermouth)

Connect with Blistering:


By FeedBurner

» Home » News

Blistering.com's official store is powered by Backstreet.

Advertising | Syndication | Staff | Privacy | Contact Us
Copyright 1998-2013 Blistering Media Inc.