» Home » News »

REVENGIA: New Album Details Revealed

Swedish metallers REVENGIA have completed work on their new album, "Lake Of Fire", for an early 2013 release. The CD was mastered at Bohus Sound Studios by Dragan Tanaskovic.

The band previously described its new songs as "heavy, fast, doomy and melodic, just as usual in REVENGIA-land!"

"Lake Of Fire" track listing:

01. Free From Sin
02. His Will
03. Lake Of Fire
04. The Day I Die
05. Alone
06. Purest Of Emotions
07. Sin For Sale
08. Asylum
09. Bloodline
10. Termination By The Hand Of Creation
11. The Galleon
12. The One (bonus track on first pressing)

The cover artwork can be seen below.

REVENGIA recently announced the addition of touring guitarist Andreas Stolt (NASCENCY) to the group's ranks.

Andreas will make his live debut with REVENGIA on November 3 at Sparbankshallen in Varberg, Sweden.

REVENGIA's last album, "Eraser", was released in Japan on November 21, 2007 via Soundholic Records.

The band in 2007 split with ARCH ENEMY drummer Daniel Erlandsson due to scheduling conflicts. He has since been replaced by Conny Pettersson (ANATA, TRENDKILL, ETERNAL LIES).

(via Blabbermouth)

Connect with Blistering:


By FeedBurner

» Home » News

Blistering.com's official store is powered by Backstreet.

Advertising | Syndication | Staff | Privacy | Contact Us
Copyright 1998-2013 Blistering Media Inc.