» Home » News »

KAMALA: 'Solar Plexus' Video Released

"Solar Plexus", the new video from São Paulo, Brazil-based metallers KAMALA, can be seen below. The clip was created by Studio Kaiowas and it features the band performing on three different planets.

"Solar Plexus" comes off KAMALA's third studio album, "The Deadly Seven Chakras", which was eleased earlier in the year via MS Metal Records. The CD is a concept album that explores the seven human chakras and the seven deadly sins, where one side strives for balance, while the other tries to break it. The cover artwork, which features the Brazilian adult-film actress Bruna Vieira, was created by Luiz Moura, who previously worked with KAMALA on the band's first two albums, 2007's "Kamala" and 2009's "Fractal".

"The Deadly Seven Chakras" track listing:

01. Envy
02. Gluttony
03. Root
04. Heart
05. Solar Plexus
06. Third Eye
07. Greed
08. Pride
09. Sloth
10. Sacral
11. Lust
12. Wrath
13. Throat
14. Crown

(via Blabbermouth)

Connect with Blistering:


By FeedBurner

» Home » News

Blistering.com's official store is powered by Backstreet.

Advertising | Syndication | Staff | Privacy | Contact Us
Copyright © 1998-2013 Blistering Media Inc.